Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26

Thread: Paragon Mir

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2
    [14/10/2017 17:58:42] System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.get_ItemArray()
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.get_Item()
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirScene.CreateTexture()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirScenes.GameScene.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirControls.MirScene.Draw()
    at Client.CMain.RenderEnvironment()



    whats this error in client and i just get black screen after char select ?

    can run any other c files

  2. #22
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    1,694
    Quote Originally Posted by FemaleBoss View Post
    [14/10/2017 17:58:42] System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.get_ItemArray()
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.get_Item()
    at Client.MirControls.MirItemCell.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.Draw()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawChildControls()
    at Client.MirControls.MirScene.CreateTexture()
    at Client.MirControls.MirControl.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirScenes.GameScene.DrawControl()
    at Client.MirControls.MirScene.Draw()
    at Client.CMain.RenderEnvironment()



    whats this error in client and i just get black screen after char select ?

    can run any other c files
    please make sure the auto patcher has ran all files

    Delete your mir2config.ini and re run the client.exe

  3. #23
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Ben View Post
    please make sure the auto patcher has ran all files

    Delete your mir2config.ini and re run the client.exe

    thanks i did this got past char select and into game but seems everytime i connect i just disconnet again with no msgs just like 2 step lag ?

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by FemaleBoss View Post
    thanks i did this got past char select and into game but seems everytime i connect i just disconnet again with no msgs just like 2 step lag ?
    Im having trouble logging in says wrong version.

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Zoukanix View Post
    Im having trouble logging in says wrong version.
    Run the client as administrator, worked for me

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by raviolitoe View Post
    Run the client as administrator, worked for me
    thanks all sorted now pal

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •